Excursion Tips

EXCURSIONS IN SALZBURGER LAND: EXCURSION TIPS FOR YOUR WINTER HOLIDAY

Culture, thermal spas and historic towns and cities – excursion tips in winter around Hinterglemm

Excursion tips for families, pairs and groups can add a touch of variety to your winter holiday. Experience the numerous excursions destinations in Salzburger Land – thermal spas, historic towns and cities, and museums. Discover the culture and tradition of Salzburger Land on your excursions and learn more about the nature in Pinzgau.

Family excursion tips: out and about with children in the Salzburg region

The thermal rock spa in Bad Gastein and the thermal alpine spa in Bad Hofgastein offer plenty of variety for the whole family. At the Mittersill National Park Centre, our excursion tip for families interested in nature, you can get to know the Hohe Tauern National Park. Plan an excursion to the capital of the region, Salzburg, where you should definitely pay a visit to the House of Nature.

Excursion tips for lovers of culture and entertainment

Are you on a winter holiday without children? Then you should pay attention to the following excursion tip – visiting a schnapps distillery in Salzburger Land and trying all the different fruits in their most ‘spirited’ form! As for an excursion tip for spa lovers – you can try the Tauern Spa in Kaprun. At the Casino in Hinterglemm, the hours will fly by – and then on the next day you can always pay a visit to the historic city of Salzburg.
  
There are so many excursion tips for your winter holiday! In order to get to know all the excursion destinations in Salzburger Land, you can reserve your cosy room or spacious Alpine Lifestyle Suite at the Hotel Hasenauer in Hinterglemm, ideally today.

Send a non-binding holiday query right away.


make a non-binding inquiry

Ausflugsziele im Salzburger Land: Ausflugstipps für Ihren Winterurlaub

Ausflugtipps

Ausflugsziele im Salzburger Land: Ausflugstipps für Ihren Winterurlaub

Kultur, Thermen und historische Städte: Ausflugstipps im Winter rund um Hinterglemm

Ausflugstipps für Familien, Paare und Gruppen bringen Abwechslung in Ihren Winterurlaub. Entdecken Sie die zahlreichen Ausflugsziele im Salzburger Land: Thermen, historische Städte und Museen. Erleben Sie bei Ihren Ausflügen Kultur und Brauchtum im Salzburger Land und erfahren Sie mehr über die Natur im Pinzgau.

Familien-Ausflugstipps: mit Kindern im Land Salzburg unterwegs

Die Felsentherme in Bad Gastein und die Alpentherme in Bad Hofgastein bieten für die ganze Familie viel Abwechslung. Im Nationalparkzentrum Mittersill, unserem Ausflugstipp für naturinteressierte Familien, lernen Sie den Nationalpark Hohe Tauern kennen. Planen Sie einen Ausflug in die Landeshauptstadt Salzburg, sollten Sie mit der Familie unbedingt dem Museum „Haus der Natur“ einen Besuch abstatten.

 

Ausflugstipps für Liebhaber von Kultur und Unterhaltung

Sie sind ohne Kinder im Winterurlaub? Dann sollten Sie folgenden Ausflugstipp beherzigen: Besuchen Sie eine Schnapsbrennerei im Salzburger Land und verkosten Sie verschiedene Obstsorten in ihrer „geistigen“ Form! Ausflugstipp für Wellnessfans: das Tauern SPA in Kaprun. Im Casino in Hinterglemm vergehen die Stunden wie im Flug – und am nächsten Urlaubstag statten Sie der historischen Stadt Salzburg einen Besuch ab.

So viele Ausflugstipps für Ihren Winterurlaub! Um alle Ausflugsziele im Salzburger Land kennenzulernen, reservieren Sie am besten noch heute Ihr gemütliches Zimmer oder Ihre großzügige Alpine-Lifestyle-Suite im Hotel Hasenauer in Hinterglemm: Senden Sie uns jetzt eine unverbindliche Urlaubsanfrage.


unverbindlich anfragen