270 kilometres of slopes at the Ski Circus Saalbach-Hinterglemm

At the Ski Circus Saalbach Hinterglemm, your winter sport fun starts right at your Hotel Hasenauer, which is located directly on the piste (200 m to the ski lift). You can get to the top ski area in Salzburger Land without any detours, with 270 kilometres of slopes, 70 cable cars and 10 kilometres of cross-country ski trails awaiting. The perfect equipment for your ski fun can be found at the sports shop directly at the hotel (with special prices for guests of the Hotel Hasenauer).

Holidays right on the piste: skiing in Salzburger Land

You can exit your ski hotel in the morning and go straight to enjoying an eventful day of winter sport. Mogul slopes, race courses, leisurely family slopes and gentle hills are waiting for beginners. World Cup slopes and fun parks for freestylers, snow mobile and ice carts offer plenty of fun for all winter holidaymakers in one of the biggest ski areas in Salzburger Land.

Ski passes, ski rental, ski huts and après ski right on the ski piste

Ski passes are valid for the entire region of Saalbach, Hinterglemm, Leogang and Fieberbrunn. Use one of the free ski buses from your hotel right on the piste and discover everybody’s favourite ski area in Salzburger Land with a lap of the ski circus. Tip: visit one of the 40 ski huts on the pastures along the piste for a hearty snack!

At the Ski Circus Saalbach Hinterglemm, 90 per cent of all slopes are covered by snow machines. Plan your holiday with reliable snow at the ski hotel right on the piste now – send us a non-binding holiday request.


make a non-binding inquiry

Skiing in Saalbach Hinterglemm

Have fun skiing: Hinterglemm is your ski paradise

Top ski area for beginners and pros: Your skiing holiday in Austria

When skiing in Hinterglemm, Saalbach, Leogang and Fieberbrunn all winter sports fans will definitely get their money’s worth. Starting from Hotel Hasenauer you can get right on to the ski slopes and explore the 270 of easy, moderate and difficult downhill runs. While the little ones practice their first turns in the ski kindergarten, you can hone your technique during a ski course – or simply enjoy your skiing holiday in Austria.

Skiing in Hinterglemm, Saalbach and Leogang: a limitless experience

With modern cable cars, four-, six or even eight-seat funiculars you can reach the diverse slopes for skiing in Saalbach Hinterglemm and Leogang in no time. Organize your skiing holiday yourself, using the interactive map, or try one of the numerous downhill tours in Saalbach Hinterglemm: discover the fast downhill pistes and race tracks of the World Cup and test your technique on the moguls.

Skiing enthusiasts, snowboarders, freestyle and cross-country skiers: Skiing in Hinterglemm

The varied ski resort of Saalbach Hinterglemm has something for everyone: fun parks, perfectly groomed trails, winter hiking trails to ski lodges and proposals for ski touring turn skiing in Hinterglemm into a thrilling experience on every day of your skiing holiday in Austria. Do you want to buy new or more skiing or winter sports equipment? Visit the sport shop next to the hotel and find out about the latest trends.

Whatever you plan to do when skiing in Hinterglemm: at the Hotel Hasenauer, your hotel directly on the ski piste, you will find the perfect home for your skiing holiday in Austria. Feel free to send us your non-binding inquiry right away.


make a non-binding inquiry

Skicircus in Saalbach Hinterglemm

Skicircus Saalbach Hinterglemm

Ihr Skihotel direkt an der Piste:
das Hotel Hasenauer in Hinterglemm

270 Kilometer Abfahrten im Skicircus Saalbach Hinterglemm

Im Skicircus Saalbach Hinterglemm starten Sie Ihr Wintersportvergnügen gleich vor Ihrem Hotel Hasenauer, das direkt an der Piste liegt (200 m bis zum Lift). Ohne Umwege erreichen Sie das Top-Skigebiet im Salzburger Land, in dem 270 Kilometer Abfahrten, 70 Seilbahn- und Liftanlagen sowie 10 Kilometer Loipen auf Sie warten. Die perfekte Ausrüstung für Ihr Skivergnügen erhalten Sie im Sportshop direkt beim Hotel (Spezialpreise für Gäste des Hotels Hasenauer).

Urlaub direkt an der Piste: Skifahren im Salzburger Land

Morgens starten Sie von Ihrem Skihotel an der Piste in einen erlebnisreichen Wintersporttag. Jetzt geht es über Buckelpisten, Rennstrecken, gemütliche Familienabfahrten und sanfte Hügel für Anfänger. WM-Abfahrten und Funparks für Freestyler, Snow Mobile und Icecart bieten reichlich Spaß für alle Winterurlauber in einem der größten Skigebiete im Salzburger Land.

NEU ab Winter 2016/2017: 10er Schönleitenbahn & Verbindung 12er Xpress - eine moderne 10er-Sitzkabine ersetzt nun die bisherige Stehgondel der Schönleitenbahn und beim 12er Xpress verbindet eine neue Kabinenbahn die Westgipfel- mit der Zwölferkogelbahn.

Skipässe, Skiverleih, Skihütten und Après Ski direkt an der Skipiste

Die Skipässe gelten in der gesamten Skiregion Saalbach, Hinterglemm, Leogang und Fieberbrunn. Nützen Sie von Ihrem Hotel direkt an der Piste die kostenlosen Skibusse und entdecken Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Skigebiet im Salzburger Land mit den Skicircus Runden. Tipp: Besuchen Sie die direkt an den Skipisten gelegenen 40 Almhütten für einen zünftigen Einkehrschwung!

Im Skicircus Saalbach Hinterglemm sind 90 Prozent aller Abfahrten beschneibar. Planen Sie jetzt Ihren schneesicheren Skiurlaub im Skihotel direkt an der Piste: Senden Sie uns eine unverbindliche Urlaubsanfrage.

 

unverbindlich Anfragen

Skifahren Saalbach Hinterglemm

Viel Spaß beim Skifahren:
Saalbach Hinterglemm ist Ihr Skiparadies

Top-Skigebiet für Anfänger und Profis: Ihr Skiurlaub im Salzburger Land

Beim Skifahren in Saalbach, Hinterglemm, Leogang und Fieberbrunn kommen alle Wintersportfans auf ihre Kosten. Starten Sie in Ihrem Sport- und Wohlfühlhotel Hasenauer direkt an der Skipiste und entdecken Sie die 270 Kilometer leichten, mittleren und schweren Abfahrten. Während die Kleinsten im Skikindergarten ihre ersten Schwünge üben, feilen Sie im Skikurs an Ihrer Technik – oder lassen es sich beim Skifahren in Saalbach Hinterglemm ganz einfach gutgehen.

Ski fahren in Hinterglemm, Saalbach, Leogang und Fieberbrunn: Skicircus unlimited

Mit modernen Gondelbahnen, Vierer-, Sechser- oder gar Achter-Seilbahnen erreichen Sie die vielfältigen Pisten beim Skifahren in Saalbach Hinterglemm und Leogang im Handumdrehen. Stellen Sie mithilfe der interaktiven Karte Ihren Skiurlaubstag selbst zusammen oder probieren Sie eine der Skicircus Runden aus: Entdecken Sie die rasanten Rennstrecken und WM-Abfahrten und testen Sie Ihre Technik auf den Buckelpisten.

 

Pistenflöhe, Snowboarder, Freestyler und Langläufer: Skifahren Hinterglemm

Der abwechslungsreiche Skicircus Saalbach Hinterglemm hat für alle Gäste das perfekte Angebot: Funparks, perfekt gespurte Loipen, Winterwanderwege zu Skihütten sowieVorschläge für Skitouren machen das Skifahren in Saalbach Hinterglemm an jedem Urlaubstag zum spannenden Erlebnis. Sie möchten Ihre Ski- oder Wintersportausrüstung erneuern oder ergänzen? Besuchen Sie den Sportshop direkt beim Hotel und informieren Sie sich über die aktuellen Trends.

Was immer Sie beim Skifahren in Saalbach Hinterglemm vorhaben: Im Sport- und Wohlfühlhotel Hasenauer - Ihrem Hotel direkt an der Skipiste finden Sie das ideale Zuhause im Skiurlaub im Salzburger Land. Senden Sie uns jetzt Ihre unverbindliche Urlaubsanfrage.

unverbindlich Anfragen