Mountain biking
in Saalbach Hinterglemm

Discover now!

The world on 2 wheels

Your biking adventure in the Salzburger Land

Are you ready for an incredible adventure? Are you ready for an adrenalin rush, for the wind in your face, thrilling trails, hair-raising downhills and much more? Are you ready for the saddle, for mountain biking in Saalbach Hinterglemm? Then start looking forward to the ride of a lifetime!

Logo Glemmguides Logo Glemmguides

For you and your bike

The bike-hotel Hasenauer in Saalbach Hinterglemm

We are your base camp for biking adventures in the mountains and also have everything available that a biker’s heart desires,  from lockable bike storage areas, a bike service corner, a bikers’ table where you can hang out with like-minded enthusiasts, head-to-toe relaxation in the rooftop relax area to the right food for athletic feats in the mountains. We are passionate mountain bikers ourselves and would love to share this passion with you, through individual tips for tours, guided tours or simply a long chat, from biker to biker, about the great wide world of mountain biking that awaits in Saalbach Hinterglemm.

Perfect biking conditions

The mountain bike Eldorado of Saalbach Hinterglemm

The facts: A mountain bike route network spanning  720 kilometres in total awaits, with 70km of lines & trails, 6 cable cars suitable for bike transport and excellent infrastructure. For freeriders, downhiller, cross-country experts and soul riders. For beginners and pro’s. From the Big-5-Challenge and versatile trails to e-bike excursion, cool MTB events, guided MTB tours and of course the MTB rental service directly at the Hasenauer.

What the facts don’t tell you: The unforgettable mountain bike experience that is waiting for you! You have to experience it for yourself: Standing on top of the mountain, seeing the valley below you spread out like blanket. And then… heading off, conquering the trail, feeling the adrenaline pump through your body. It’s magical. And waiting for you right outside the front door of the bike hotel Hasenauer in Saalbach Hinterglemm!

Are you interested?
Enquire now and book your dream holiday!

Family Steger

Hotel Hasenauer

Schwarzacherweg 157, 5754 Hinterglemm

+43 6541 63 32
hotel@hasenauer.at

Enquire now

Mountainbiken
in Saalbach
Hinterglemm

Jetzt entdecken!

Auf 2 Rädern

Dein Bike-Abenteuer im Salzburger Land

Bist du bereit für ein unglaubliches Abenteuer? Bist du bereit für Adrenalinkicks, frischen Fahrtwind im Gesicht, rasante Trails, fetzige Downhillfahrten und vieles mehr? Bist du bereit für den Sattel – fürs Mountainbiken in Saalbach Hinterglemm? Denn dieser Ride hat es in sich.

Logo Glemmguides Logo Glemmguides

Für dich und dein Bike

Dein Mountainbike Hotel in Saalbach Hinterglemm

Wir, das MTB Hotel Hasenauer in Saalbach Hinterglemm, sind dein Base-Camp für deine Abenteuer mit dem Bike – und stellen dir dafür eine tolle Mountainbike-Ausstattung zur Verfügung, die sich sehen lassen kann. Vom verschließbaren Bikeraum, einer eigenen Bike-Service-Ecke, einem Biker-Stammtisch fürs gesellige Beisammensein, Entspannung pur in der Rooftop-Relax Area bis zur richtigen Sportler-Ernährung, um stets wieder fit für die nächste Tour zu sein! Wir selbst lieben alles rund ums Bike und möchten dir diese Leidenschaft gerne mit auf den Weg geben – mit individuellen Tourentipps, auf geführten Touren oder einfach bei einem gemütlichen Schwatz unter Gleichgesinnten über die weite Welt des Bikens in Hinterglemm …

Perfekte Bike-Bedingungen

Mountainbike-Eldorado Saalbach Hinterglemm

Die Fakten:

Es erwarten dich ein 720 Kilometer umfassendes Streckennetz an Mountainbike-Routen, 70 km Lines & Trails, 6 Bergbahnen für den Mountainbike-Transport und eine hervorragende Infrastruktur. Für Freerider, Downhiller, Cross-Country-Experten, Soulrider. Für Anfänger bis Profis. Von der Big-5-Challenge, abwechslungsreichen Trails bis zu Ausfahrten mit dem E-Bike, lässigen MTB-Events, geführten MTB-Touren und MTB-Verleih direkt im Hasenauer, deinem Mountainbike Hotel in Saalbach Hinterglemm.

 

Was die Fakten dir nicht verraten:

Das unglaublich lässige Erlebnis, das dich erwartet. Das muss man selbst erlebt haben. Wie es ist, oben am Berg zu stehen. Das Tal ausgebreitet unter dir. Und dann loszufahren, den Trail zu erobern, den Adrenalinkitzel zu spüren. Das ist unbeschreibbar. Und das alles auch noch direkt vor der Tür deines Mountainbike Hotels Hasenauer in Saalbach Hinterglemm!

Interesse geweckt?
Jetzt anfragen und Traumurlaub buchen!

Familie Steger

Hotel Hasenauer

Schwarzacherweg 157, 5754 Hinterglemm

+43 6541 63 32
hotel@hasenauer.at

Jetzt anfragen