Sportshop
Rabbit Sports by Hasenauer

Discover now!

Summer and Winter

The perfect equipment in Hinterglemm

Do you still need skies, a mountain biek poles, a backpack, or sportswear? Whatever you need, you are bound to find it at the sports outfitters Rabbit Sports by Hasenauer. They stock everything for your summer and winter adventures in the mountains of Saalbach Hinterglemm. And best of all: The shop is located right next to the Hasenauer, your holiday home in Saalbach Hinterglemm!

In top form for the slopes

Ski shop, rental & service at Saalbach Hinterglemm

Let’s be honest here: Your equipment has a massive impact on how much fun you have on the slopes of Saalbach Hinterglemm. For top-of-the-range gear, simply drop by at the sports outfitters Rabbit Sports by Hasenauer! Trendy skis and snowboards, the latest models to rent or purchase – they have everything you need and more, combined with top quality, service and technology.  And all that directly at your Hotel Hasenauer, in the immediate vicinity of the pistes. What are you waiting for?

And by the way: Guests at the Hasenauer enjoy a 10% discount on their ski rental. Make your online reservation now!

 

Everything you need – we got it

Top-of-the-range equipment for your skiing holiday at the Salzburger Land

he sports outfitters Rabbit Sports by Hasenauer have everything you need to make the most of your skiing holiday in Saalbach Hinterglemm. Renowned brands, racing skis, carving skis, snowboards, and trendy outfits from boots to helmets and goggles. The right choice for every level of skill and for all budgets. You’re on your way! And be prepared for admiring glances – if they can see you through a cloud of snow!

You may also order your skis from the comfort of your own home and collect them from the rental point when you get here.

For more information on buying and renting equipment at the Sportshop Rabbit Sports by Hasenauer, click here: www.rabbitsports.at

Everything for your bike

Your mountain biking equipment at Rabbit Sports

You have discovered a passion for trail riding, you have tasted the mountain air, felt the wind in your hair and are hooked? You want to have a mountain bike of your own, here and now? At the sports outfitters Rabbit Sports by Hasenauer, there are some real pro’s to help you find the right model. From the actual bike to trendy accessories and much more, you’ll find it here! We love bikes and can think of nothing better than sharing our passion with you.

Advice from the pro’s

Professional service at the Hasenauer

The Rabbit Sports by Hasenauer team will look out for your bike. With their professional repair and maintenance service, your trusty bike will be ready for a mountain summer in Saalbach Hinterglemm in no time. And as true fellow enthusiasts, we are happy to show you the coolest, most popular routes in the region as your bike guides, from mountain trails to routes through forests and across meadows, and of course some hair-raising downhill runs! Just give us a call to find out more!

Top biking equipment

our benefits at the sports outfitters Rabbit Sports by Hasenauer :

  • No need to lug unwieldy equipment from A to B
  • Perfectly maintained rental items, optimally prepared before every rental
  • No service fees
  • Always the latest models
  • Safety first – your mountain bike is checked and adjusted to your individual requirements before every rental
  • You are flexible to try out something new whenever you feel like it!

Logo Glemmguides

Are you interested?
Enquire now and book your dream holiday!

Family Steger

Hotel Hasenauer

Schwarzacherweg 157, 5754 Hinterglemm

+43 6541 63 32
hotel@hasenauer.at

Enquire now

Sportshop
Rabbit Sports by Hasenauer

Jetzt entdecken!

Sommer wie Winter

Die perfekte Ausrüstung in Hinterglemm

Brauchst du noch Skier, ein Bike oder diverse Sportbekleidung? Dann bist du im Sportshop Rabbit Sports by Hasenauer  in Saalbach Hinterglemm genau richtig. Sommer wie Winter: Hier findest du alles, um dich ideal für dein Erlebnis am Berg auszurüsten. Und das Beste: der Shop befindet sich genau gegenüber von deinem Urlaubszuhause im Hasenauer in Saalbach Hinterglemm!

Topfit für die Piste

Skishop-, Verleih- & Service in Saalbach Hinterglemm

Am meisten Spaß macht es ganz ehrlich, in Top-Ausrüstung über die Pisten in Saalbach Hinterglemm zu sausen. Und die erhältst du hier schneller als du denkst – nämlich im Skiverleih und Sportgeschäft Rabbit Sports by Hasenauer. Ob trendige Skier und Boards, das neueste Modell, deine Lieblingsbretter zum Ausleihen oder Kaufen – hier findest du alles, was du brauchst. Dazu höchste Qualität, bester Service, neueste Technik. Und das alles direkt gegenüber vom uns und in unmittelbarer Pistennähe. Nichts wie hin –  Ausleihen, kaufen, beraten lassen!

Auf den Ski-Verleih gibt’s für Gäste übrigens einen Rabatt von -10 %. Einfach gleich online reservieren!

Alles für dich!

Beste Winterausrüstung für die Pisten des Salzburger Lands

Im Rabbit Sports gibt’s einfach alles, was du brauchst, um dein Pistenerlebnis in Saalbach Hinterglemm richtig zu genießen. Renommierte Marken, Rennski, Carver, Boards und ein schickes, modernen Outfit von den Boots und Skischuhen bis zum Skihelm und zur Brille. Für alle Ansprüche das Richtige. Und schon bist du unterwegs. Und alle schauen dir nach – oder sehen nur noch eine Schneewolke.

Du kannst deine Skier auch ganz einfach schon mal bequem von zu Hause aus bestellen und vor Ort ausleihen.

Mehr zum Shop und allen Kauf- und Verleihmöglichkeiten findest du hier: www.rabbitsports.at

Alles fürs Bike

Mountainbike-Verleih
& Bikeshop Rabbit Sports

Bist du auf den Trailride-Geschmack gekommen, hast du Höhenluft gekostet und den Fahrtwind im Haar gespürt und möchtest jetzt, am besten sofort, dein eigenes richtig cooles und schnelles Bike in Händen halten? Im Sportshop Rabbit Sports by Hasenauer in Saalbach Hinterglemm stehen dir echte Profis zur Seite, um dich zu beraten. Ob Bike, Schutzausrüstung, modische Accessoires und vieles mehr – hier kannst du es finden. Wir lieben Bikes – und freuen uns umso mehr über deine Passion!

Bestens beraten

Profi-Service im Hasenauer

Das Team von Rabbit Sports by Hasenauer schaut auf dein Bike. Mit dem Reparatur- und Wartungsservice ist dein Drahtesel gleich fit für den Sommer am Berg in Saalbach Hinterglemm. Und nicht nur das: wir sind selbst echte Sportfreunde und zeigen dir als Bike-Guides mit Freude unsere beliebtesten und lässigsten Routen in der Region, ob auf Trails, Wald- und Wiesenwegen oder pfiffigen Downhill-Strecken. Einfach anrufen – und informieren.

Beste Bike-Ausrüstung

Deine Vorteile im Mountainbike Shop Rabbit Sports by Hasenauer:

  • Kein Schleppen und Transport von sperriger Ausrüstung
  • Perfekt gepflegtes Material, das vor jeder Vermietung optimal präpariert wird
  • Keine Servicekosten
  • Die neuesten Modelle
  • Du bist sicher unterwegs – dein Wunsch-Mountainbike wird vor jeder Vermietung gecheckt und auf dich individuell eingestellt
  • Du bist flexibel – probiere öfter mal etwas Neues aus!

Logo Glemmguides

Interesse geweckt?
Jetzt anfragen und Traumurlaub buchen!

Familie Steger

Hotel Hasenauer

Schwarzacherweg 157, 5754 Hinterglemm

+43 6541 63 32
hotel@hasenauer.at

Jetzt anfragen