Ski vacation in Saalbach Hinterglemm

Discover now!

Explore the slopes of Hinterglemm

Your skiing holiday at the Hotel Hasenauer

Winter in Saalbach Hinterglemm is best summed up by a single word: COOL! Just imagine: You are staying at the heart of the ski circus Saalbach Hinterglemm Leogang Fieberbrunn, just 200 metres away from the ski lift of the state-of-the-art 12er KOGEL cable car. Then there is the incredible variety of activities on offer: Discovering the slopes that cover a total of 270 km, or the many other winter sports varieties that are available here.   For families, couples, single travellers or groups of friends: This is winter the way it was meant to be!

Follow the snow

Your winter adventure in the Salzburger Land

And a winter holiday in Saalbach Hinterglemm has even more to offer, for instance cool winter events that make for electrifying memories. The wider region of Saalbach Hinterglemm is home to many day trip destinations, both for sports enthusiasts and culture vultures. No day is quite like any other. Then, there is the SKI ALPIN CARD offering 408 km of pistes in the 3 top ski resorts of Saalbach Hinterglemm Leogang Fieberbrunn, Zell am See Kaprun and Kitzsteinhorn. Enjoy the taste of freedom!

Skiing, sports, family time

Winter in Saalbach Hinterglemm

Welcome to your winter adventure! A winter holiday in Saalbach Hintergleem couldn’t be easier: Your 4-star hotel Hasenauer is close to the slopes and the snow quality is extraordinary. Today, you might feel like swishing down the slopes of the ski circus Saalbach Hinterglemm Leogang Fieberbrunn, one of the largest resorts of the Alps with 270 km of pistes and state-of-the-art lift and cable car facilities, fantastic Freestyle parks and 60 rustic huts. Tomorrow, whizz down a tobogganing run, enjoy the gentle pace of a cross-country skiing tour or conquer a summit while ski trekking. There is something for everyone, and for every age group!

Are you interested?
Enquire now and book your dream holiday!

Family Steger

Hotel Hasenauer

Schwarzacherweg 157, 5754 Hinterglemm

+43 6541 63 32
hotel@hasenauer.at

Enquire now

Winterurlaub
im Salzburger Land

Jetzt entdecken!

Rauf auf die Pisten
in Hinterglemm

Winterurlaub im Hotel Hasenauer

Es gibt nur ein Wort, das den Winter in Saalbach Hinterglemm angemessen beschreibt: LÄSSIG! Stell dir nur vor: du wohnst mittendrin im Skicircus Saalbach Hinterglemm Leogang Fieberbrunn – nur 200 m vom Skilift der modernen 12er KOGEL-Bahn entfernt. Und dann das Angebot an Aktivitäten. Rauf auf die Pisten, jeden Tag, 270 Pistenkilometer wollen erobert werden. Oder entdecke eine der vielen alternativen Wintersportarten. Ob mit der Familie, als Paar, alleine oder gemeinsam mit Freunden. Dieser Winter hat es in sich.

Ab in den Schnee

Wintererlebnis im Salzburger Land

Es gibt sogar noch einiges mehr, auf das du dich im Winterurlaub in Saalbach Hinterglemm freuen kannst: da wären mal die lässigen Winterevents, die für elektrisierende Freude sorgen. Zudem bringen zahlreiche sportliche und kulturelle Ausflugsmöglichkeiten in der Umgebung Schwung in den Urlaub. Da gleicht kein Tag dem anderen. Und dann wäre da noch die neue SKI ALPIN CARD mit ihren 408 Pistenkilometern in den 3 Top-Skigebieten Saalbach Hinterglemm Leogang Fieberbrunn, Zell am See Kaprun und Kitzsteinhorn. Das ist Freiheit zum Greifen nah!

Skifahren, Sport, Familien

Winter in Saalbach Hinterglemm

Ankommen – erleben! So einfach geht’s im Winterurlaub in Saalbach Hinterglemm. Dein 4-Sterne-Hotel Hasenauer liegt nahe an der Piste, die Schneequalität ist top. Heute reizt dich vielleicht der Schwung auf den 270 Pistenkilometern im Skicircus Saalbach Hinterglemm Leogang Fieberbrunn, eines der größten Skigebiete der Alpen, ausgestattet mit modernsten Lift- und Seilbahnanlagen für einen bequemen Aufstieg, lässigen Freestyle-Parks und 60 urigen Hütten. Morgen preschst du auf Kufen rasant über Rodelbahnen, gleitest sanft beim Langlaufen dahin oder erklimmst Gipfel auf Skitouren. Für alle ist etwas dabei – von Groß bis Klein.

Interesse geweckt?
Jetzt anfragen und Traumurlaub buchen!

Familie Steger

Hotel Hasenauer

Schwarzacherweg 157, 5754 Hinterglemm

+43 6541 63 32
hotel@hasenauer.at

Jetzt anfragen