Welcome to the Ski Circus of Saalbach Hinterglemm

Discover now!

Your ski adventure
is calling you!

Your ski hotel Hasenauer, close to the pistes

Wake up in the morning, enjoy a sumptuous breakfast and head straight for the slopes! The 4-star hotel Hasenauer is just 200 metres away from the state-of-the-art 12er KOGEL cable car. Your skiing adventure in the ski circus Saalbach Hinterglemm Leogang Fieberbrunn, Austria’s coolest ski resort, is about to begin! 270 km of pistes, from powder snow to Freestyle, carving and deep snow: The choice is yours! And with the new SKI ALPIN Card, you are free to explore 408 km of pistes in 3 premium ski regions. Freedom you can taste, exhilaration you’ll never forget!

Skiing, skiing, and.... skiing!

Your skiing holiday in Saalbach Hinterglemm

What more could you possibly want: pistes as far as the eye can see, state-of-the-art lift and cable car facilities, 60 rustic huts, grandiose, panoramic views. That’s skiing at the highest level, in the ski circus Saalbach Hinterglemm Leogang Fieberbrunn. From blue to red and the blackest black: We’ve got them all! The mogul pistes, the speed and racetracks, the deep-snow slopes and the leisurely family runs. Then there is the Freestyle park for jibbers and jumpers, the Fun Slope, the snow tubing track and much more. The fusion of the three premium ski resorts of Saalbach Hinterglemm Leogang Fieberbrunn, Schmittenhöhe and Kitzsteinhorn has opened up 408 km of pistes and 121 state-of-the-art lift facilities. Unlimited skiing in its most literal sense! We think we’ve said enough – come and see for yourself!

Safe through the winter – Code of Conduct
Under the following link you will find the code of conduct regarding corona and security:
https://www.saalbach.com/de/winter/skigebiet/sicher-durch-den-winter

Here you will also find a link with details about skiing:
https://www.saalbach.com/de/winter/skigebiet/sicher-durch-den-winter-alpincard

As good as it gets

Top location at the Hasenauer, at the heart of the ski resort

At the Hasenauer, you practically have a front-row seat in the ski resort of Saalbach Hinterglemm, with all the cool benefits this entails.  The ski lift is just 200 m away, free ski shuttle buses stop right outside the front door to help you explore the white wonders of the Salzbuger Land, and of course top services such as a ski rental and sales service right in the hotel, with special rates for guests! What better way to start your skiing adventure? And if you are an early riser, you can head to the slopes when the first cable car lines open at 8am! What passionate skier hasn’t dreamt of being the first on the pristine, freshly groomed pistes?

Are you interested?
Enquire now and book your dream holiday!

Family Steger

Hotel Hasenauer

Schwarzacherweg 157, 5754 Hinterglemm

+43 6541 63 32
hotel@hasenauer.at

Enquire now

Willkommen im Skicircus
Saalbach Hinterglemm

Jetzt entdecken!

Das Skierlebnis ruft!

Dein Skihotel in Pistennähe in Saalbach Hinterglemm

Morgens aufwachen, bei einem reichhaltigen Frühstück stärken und – raus aus der Tür, rein ins Erlebnis. Dein 4-Sterne-Hotel Hasenauer liegt nur 200 m von der modernen 12er KOGEL-Bahn entfernt. So nimmt dein Skiurlaub im Skicircus Saalbach Hinterglemm Leogang Fieberbrunn, dem wohl lässigsten Skigebiet in ganz Österreich, gleich von Beginn an Fahrt auf. 270 Pistenkilometer zum Powdern, Freestylen, Carven, Tiefschnee durchpflügen liegen vor dir. Mit der neuen SKI ALPIN Card warten sogar ganze 408 Pistenkilometer in 3 Premiumskiregionen auf dich. Das ist die pure Freiheit, das pure Glücksgefühl.

Skifahren, Skifahren, Skifahren

Skiurlaub in Saalbach Hinterglemm

Was sagt man dazu: schier grenzenlose Pisten, moderne Lift- und Seilbahnanlagen, 60 urige Hütten, grandiose Panoramablicke. Das ist Skifahren auf höchstem Niveau – das ist Skifahren im Skicircus Saalbach Hinterglemm Leogang Fieberbrunn. Hier gibt es sie alle: die Blauen, die Roten, die Schwarzen. Die Buckelpisten und Speed- und Rennstrecken, die Tiefschneepisten und gemütlichen Familienabfahrten. Daneben ein Freestyle-Park für Jibber und Jumper, Fun Slopes, Snow Tubing u.v.m. Mit dem Zusammenschluss aus 3 Premiumskigebieten Saalbach Hinterglemm Leogang Fieberbrunn, Schmittenhöhe und Kitzsteinhorn eröffnen sich dir in deinem Skiurlaub sogar ganze 408 Pistenkilometer und 121 moderne Liftanlagen. Grenzenloses Skivergnügen bekommt hier eine ganz neue Bedeutung. Noch Fragen?

Sicher durch den Winter – Verhaltenskodex
Unter folgendem Link finden Sie den Verhaltenskodex bezüglich Corona und Sicherheit:
https://www.saalbach.com/de/winter/skigebiet/sicher-durch-den-winter

Zusätzlich finden Sie im Text den Link mit den Details zum Thema Skibetrieb.
https://www.saalbach.com/de/winter/skigebiet/sicher-durch-den-winter-alpincard

Besser geht’s nicht

Top-Lage im Hasenauer mitten im Skigebiet

Im Hasenauer sitzt du praktisch am Logenplatz im Skigebiet Saalbach Hinterglemm – mit allen lässigen Vorteilen auf deiner Seite. Der Skilift ist nur 200 m vom Skihotel in Saalbach Hinterglemm entfernt, kostenlose Skibusse warten direkt vor der Tür, um die weiße Welt des Salzburger Lands zu erkunden und dazu noch Top-Serviceangebote, wie ein eigener Skiverleih und -verkauf im Haus mit Spezialpreisen für Gäste! So startest du bestens ausgerüstet ins wilde Pisten-Abenteuer. Und wer nichts gegen frühes Aufstehen hat, kommt im Skiurlaub in Saalbach Hinterglemm mit ausgewählten Bahnen bereits ab 8:00 Uhr zum Frühstart der Pisten auf den Berg. Und unverspurte, frisch präparierte Pisten wünscht sich doch jeder, oder?

Interesse geweckt?
Jetzt anfragen und Traumurlaub buchen!

Familie Steger

Hotel Hasenauer

Schwarzacherweg 157, 5754 Hinterglemm

+43 6541 63 32
hotel@hasenauer.at

Jetzt anfragen